Cancellation/Late/ No Show Policy

When you book an appointment with me, I will provide you with all the information for your appointment, including my cancellation and no show policy.

If you are more than 20 minutes late, you may not be seen and will have to reschedule to my next availability. I require a $50 deposit/late fee to secure your next appointment. I have had to be strict with this policy to protect my business. I require a 24 hour advance notice by text if you wish to be able to reschedule. Please text me personally, not the automated texts.

If you cancel less than 24 hours before your appointment, you may be charged up to 50% of the service cost. You will not be able to schedule again until the previous appointment cancellation fee is paid for. If you no show without any prior contact, you will be blacklisted and will not be able to schedule again.

These policies are in place to protect my business. I understand incidents happen, sometimes out of your control, but it is your responsibility to communicate with me as soon as possible so your spot can be filled in.

I understand there are extenuating circumstances, but when one client is late, it rolls over + messes up the entire days schedule. That means every single client afterward is affected.

I am so lucky to work in an industry I am passionate about, but at the end of the day time is money and money helps me put food on the table.

Have respect for your stylists time. We are here working for you. We do what we love for you guys. Please understand we enforce these policies to protect ourselves and our business.

If you have any questions feel free to contact me!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s